Latest Products http://www.dhanlaxmiconveyor.co.in Latest Products Mon, 25 Oct 2021 03:38:05 +0530 en-us http://www.dhanlaxmiconveyor.co.in Conveyor System http://www.dhanlaxmiconveyor.co.in/conveyor-system.htm http://www.dhanlaxmiconveyor.co.in/conveyor-system.htm Sat, 22 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mechanical Conveyor System http://www.dhanlaxmiconveyor.co.in/mechanical-conveyor-system.htm http://www.dhanlaxmiconveyor.co.in/mechanical-conveyor-system.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Automotive Conveyor System http://www.dhanlaxmiconveyor.co.in/automotive-conveyor-system.htm http://www.dhanlaxmiconveyor.co.in/automotive-conveyor-system.htm Sat, 22 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Belt Conveyor System http://www.dhanlaxmiconveyor.co.in/belt-conveyor-system.htm http://www.dhanlaxmiconveyor.co.in/belt-conveyor-system.htm Sun, 10 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Used for conveying materials horizontally and also on inclined paths. Used to move materials over long distances. Can be used to handle wide range of bulk materials. Well suited to convey corrosive materials effectively. Can be used to convey various size of materials from fine to lumps. Chain Driven Roller Conveyor System http://www.dhanlaxmiconveyor.co.in/chain-driven-roller-conveyor-system.htm http://www.dhanlaxmiconveyor.co.in/chain-driven-roller-conveyor-system.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Bucket Conveyor System http://www.dhanlaxmiconveyor.co.in/bucket-conveyor-system.htm http://www.dhanlaxmiconveyor.co.in/bucket-conveyor-system.htm Sat, 22 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Chain Conveyor System http://www.dhanlaxmiconveyor.co.in/chain-conveyor-system.htm http://www.dhanlaxmiconveyor.co.in/chain-conveyor-system.htm Sat, 22 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Chain Driven Belt Conveyor http://www.dhanlaxmiconveyor.co.in/chain-driven-belt-conveyor.htm http://www.dhanlaxmiconveyor.co.in/chain-driven-belt-conveyor.htm Tue, 02 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Drag Conveyor System http://www.dhanlaxmiconveyor.co.in/drag-conveyor-system.htm http://www.dhanlaxmiconveyor.co.in/drag-conveyor-system.htm Sun, 10 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Suitable for conveying material over short to medium distances. Can carrying abrasive, moderately abrasive and non-abrasive items. Designed to pull materials like briquettes, agro fuels, coal, woodchips, lime, etc. Can convey materials horizontally or on inclines up to 50 degrees. Ideal conveying mechanism when a change in elevation is required on inclined conveying Suitable for handling fragile materials. Can be designed to feed or dis¬charge not only at the terminal ends, but at any point in the conveying or elevating run. Can convey horizontally, vertically or on inclines. Elevator Conveyor System http://www.dhanlaxmiconveyor.co.in/elevator-conveyor-system.htm http://www.dhanlaxmiconveyor.co.in/elevator-conveyor-system.htm Sat, 22 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Flexible Conveyor System http://www.dhanlaxmiconveyor.co.in/flexible-conveyor-system.htm http://www.dhanlaxmiconveyor.co.in/flexible-conveyor-system.htm Sat, 22 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Gravity Conveyor System http://www.dhanlaxmiconveyor.co.in/gravity-conveyor-system.htm http://www.dhanlaxmiconveyor.co.in/gravity-conveyor-system.htm Sat, 22 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 I-Beam Overhead Conveyor System http://www.dhanlaxmiconveyor.co.in/i-beam-overhead-conveyor-system.htm http://www.dhanlaxmiconveyor.co.in/i-beam-overhead-conveyor-system.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Lineshaft Roller Conveyor System http://www.dhanlaxmiconveyor.co.in/lineshaft-roller-conveyor-system.htm http://www.dhanlaxmiconveyor.co.in/lineshaft-roller-conveyor-system.htm Sun, 10 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Used for unit handling operations. Can convey bags/boxes/cartons/parcels effectively wherein the bottom of the material conveyed is flat. Suitable where controlled movement of goods is essential. Motorized Drive Roller Conveyor System http://www.dhanlaxmiconveyor.co.in/motorized-drive-roller-conveyor-system.htm http://www.dhanlaxmiconveyor.co.in/motorized-drive-roller-conveyor-system.htm Sat, 22 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Overland Conveyor System http://www.dhanlaxmiconveyor.co.in/overland-conveyor-system.htm http://www.dhanlaxmiconveyor.co.in/overland-conveyor-system.htm Sat, 22 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Packing Conveyor System http://www.dhanlaxmiconveyor.co.in/packing-conveyor-system.htm http://www.dhanlaxmiconveyor.co.in/packing-conveyor-system.htm Sat, 22 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pharmaceutical Conveyor System http://www.dhanlaxmiconveyor.co.in/pharmaceutical-conveyor-system.htm http://www.dhanlaxmiconveyor.co.in/pharmaceutical-conveyor-system.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pipe Conveyor System http://www.dhanlaxmiconveyor.co.in/pipe-conveyor-system.htm http://www.dhanlaxmiconveyor.co.in/pipe-conveyor-system.htm Sat, 22 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Plastic Belt Conveyor System http://www.dhanlaxmiconveyor.co.in/plastic-belt-conveyor-system.htm http://www.dhanlaxmiconveyor.co.in/plastic-belt-conveyor-system.htm Sat, 22 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pneumatic Conveyor System http://www.dhanlaxmiconveyor.co.in/pneumatic-conveyor-system.htm http://www.dhanlaxmiconveyor.co.in/pneumatic-conveyor-system.htm Sat, 22 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Roller Belt Conveyor System http://www.dhanlaxmiconveyor.co.in/roller-belt-conveyor-system.htm http://www.dhanlaxmiconveyor.co.in/roller-belt-conveyor-system.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Rubber Belt Conveyor System http://www.dhanlaxmiconveyor.co.in/rubber-belt-conveyor-system.htm http://www.dhanlaxmiconveyor.co.in/rubber-belt-conveyor-system.htm Sat, 22 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Screw Conveyor System http://www.dhanlaxmiconveyor.co.in/screw-conveyor-system.htm http://www.dhanlaxmiconveyor.co.in/screw-conveyor-system.htm Sun, 10 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Used for conveying materials horizontally, on incline & even vertically. Can convey in either direction. Can be used for conveying sticky materials. Apart from conveying, can be used for mixing and feeding operations. Use of hollow screws and pipes for circulating hot or cold fluids allows the screw conveyor to be used for heating, cooling, and drying operations also. Skate Wheel Conveyor System http://www.dhanlaxmiconveyor.co.in/skate-wheel-conveyor-system.htm http://www.dhanlaxmiconveyor.co.in/skate-wheel-conveyor-system.htm Sat, 22 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Slat Chain Conveyor System http://www.dhanlaxmiconveyor.co.in/slat-chain-conveyor-system.htm http://www.dhanlaxmiconveyor.co.in/slat-chain-conveyor-system.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Spiral Conveyor System http://www.dhanlaxmiconveyor.co.in/spiral-conveyor-system.htm http://www.dhanlaxmiconveyor.co.in/spiral-conveyor-system.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Vertical Conveyor System http://www.dhanlaxmiconveyor.co.in/vertical-conveyor-system.htm http://www.dhanlaxmiconveyor.co.in/vertical-conveyor-system.htm Sat, 22 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Vibrating Conveyor System http://www.dhanlaxmiconveyor.co.in/vibrating-conveyor-system.htm http://www.dhanlaxmiconveyor.co.in/vibrating-conveyor-system.htm Sat, 22 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wire Mesh Conveyor System http://www.dhanlaxmiconveyor.co.in/wire-mesh-conveyor-system.htm http://www.dhanlaxmiconveyor.co.in/wire-mesh-conveyor-system.htm Sat, 22 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dust Proof Belt Conveyor http://www.dhanlaxmiconveyor.co.in/dust-proof-belt-conveyor.htm http://www.dhanlaxmiconveyor.co.in/dust-proof-belt-conveyor.htm Tue, 02 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Electric Track Vehicle Conveyor System http://www.dhanlaxmiconveyor.co.in/electric-track-vehicle-conveyor-system.htm http://www.dhanlaxmiconveyor.co.in/electric-track-vehicle-conveyor-system.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Truck Tippler http://www.dhanlaxmiconveyor.co.in/truck-tippler.htm http://www.dhanlaxmiconveyor.co.in/truck-tippler.htm Sat, 22 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Belt Conveyor Idler http://www.dhanlaxmiconveyor.co.in/belt-conveyor-idler.htm http://www.dhanlaxmiconveyor.co.in/belt-conveyor-idler.htm Tue, 02 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Belt Conveyor Pulley http://www.dhanlaxmiconveyor.co.in/belt-conveyor-pulley.htm http://www.dhanlaxmiconveyor.co.in/belt-conveyor-pulley.htm Tue, 02 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Conveyor Belt http://www.dhanlaxmiconveyor.co.in/conveyor-belt.htm http://www.dhanlaxmiconveyor.co.in/conveyor-belt.htm Tue, 02 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Conveyor Belt Fastener http://www.dhanlaxmiconveyor.co.in/conveyor-belt-fastener.htm http://www.dhanlaxmiconveyor.co.in/conveyor-belt-fastener.htm Tue, 02 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pulley Rubber Lagging http://www.dhanlaxmiconveyor.co.in/pulley-rubber-lagging.htm http://www.dhanlaxmiconveyor.co.in/pulley-rubber-lagging.htm Tue, 02 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Slat Conveyor System http://www.dhanlaxmiconveyor.co.in/slat-conveyor-system.htm http://www.dhanlaxmiconveyor.co.in/slat-conveyor-system.htm Tue, 02 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Conveyor Equipment http://www.dhanlaxmiconveyor.co.in/conveyor-equipment.htm http://www.dhanlaxmiconveyor.co.in/conveyor-equipment.htm Tue, 02 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hammer Crusher http://www.dhanlaxmiconveyor.co.in/hammer-crusher.htm http://www.dhanlaxmiconveyor.co.in/hammer-crusher.htm Sun, 10 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Crushers are used to reduce the material to a uniform size or to a graduation of size, for immediate use or for further processing. Though there are many types of crushers to be used depending on the application, We are manufactures Crushers for Fuel Handling Systems. We are manufactures Single rotor type Hammer Crushers, also known as Knittel. Vibrating Screen http://www.dhanlaxmiconveyor.co.in/vibrating-screen.htm http://www.dhanlaxmiconveyor.co.in/vibrating-screen.htm Sun, 10 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Used for grading material by size. Can also be used for washing material, dewatering, descaling or any combination of these operations. Suitable to screen wide range of products such as Sand and Gravel, building materials, Minerals, Ores, Pellets, Sinter, Coal, Coke, Pet Coke, Lignite, Limestone, Dolomite, Chemical Products, Fertilizers, etc. Screw Feeder http://www.dhanlaxmiconveyor.co.in/screw-feeder.htm http://www.dhanlaxmiconveyor.co.in/screw-feeder.htm Sun, 10 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features: The design of a Screw feeder resembles to that of a Screw Conveyor closely but unlike a screw conveyor, a screw feeder is required to be very precise and accurate. While in a Screw conveyor the screw is filled to the extent of 30% to 40%, in a screw feeder the material completely fills the screw. This is the reason why the material is discharged with uniform and controlled rate and the rate can be varied by controlling the speed of rotation of the screw. Apart from metered feed, one of the important applications for using a Screw Feeder is where the material is dusty or toxic and hence requires an enclosed device. Apron Feeder http://www.dhanlaxmiconveyor.co.in/apron-feeder.htm http://www.dhanlaxmiconveyor.co.in/apron-feeder.htm Sun, 10 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Apron feeders are available in a wide variety of designs for both horizontal and inclined travel. They help in feeding of material at controlled and continuous flow rates. These are mainly used to handle large sized lumps. The typical design is a series of pans mounted between two strands of roller chain, with pans overlapping to eliminate dribble, and often equipped with end plates for deeper loads. Pan design may vary according to material requirements. Apron-feeder applications range from fairly light-duty applications with light-gauge steel pans up to extremely heavy-duty applications requiring reinforced manganese steel pans with center supports. Rotary Valve http://www.dhanlaxmiconveyor.co.in/rotary-valve.htm http://www.dhanlaxmiconveyor.co.in/rotary-valve.htm Sun, 10 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Rotary Valves / Feedersare placed under the hoppers or bins to arrange for uniform feed of material to the conveying equipment. Basically it is a volumetric feeding device which helps in applications where the flow rate of the solids needs to be controlled. They can be designed to have approximately 85% volumetric efficiency. Rotary Valveshave wide application in industry wherever dry free-flowing powders, granules, crystals, or pellets are used. It can be used to handle bulks even under high temperature. However it should not be used for hard and abrasive materials. Rotary Valve consists of star type rotor and casing. It is widely used for feeding material into pneumatic conveying line and periodical discharge of material from hopper. Rotary valves help in reducing hazards from explosive dust and volatile material due to air tight construction. Vibratory Feeder http://www.dhanlaxmiconveyor.co.in/vibratory-feeder.htm http://www.dhanlaxmiconveyor.co.in/vibratory-feeder.htm Sun, 10 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Sometimes while feeding the dry bulk material to other equipment for further processing or conveying, the material may not move due to the less friction with the surface of the feeder and among the particles. A vibratory feeder in such cases is required to make the material move forward over an incline by producing a vibration effect. Vibratory Feeders are essentially directional-throw units which consist of a spring-supported horizontal pan vibrated by a direct connected eccentric arm, rotating eccentric weights, an electromagnet or a pneumatic or hydraulic cylinder. Vibratory Feeders can be equipped to screen the fines ahead of the crusher, and can have easily adjusted feed rate. Slide Gate Valve http://www.dhanlaxmiconveyor.co.in/slide-gate-valve.htm http://www.dhanlaxmiconveyor.co.in/slide-gate-valve.htm Sun, 10 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Slide Gate Valvefor bulk material handling is normally used on the bottom or sides of Storage Devices such as bins, tanks, or hoppers andconveyors, to feed material for further conveying or processing, or into trucks or railroad cars for shipment to other points. Numerous styles of Slide Gate Valve are Slide Gate Valve forbulk material handlingis normally used on the bottom or sides of Storage Devices such as bins, tanks, or hoppers and conveyors, to feed material for further conveying or processing, or into trucks or railroad cars for shipment to other points. Numerous styles ofSlide Gate Valveare available with square or rectangle flanges. Material Handling Products http://www.dhanlaxmiconveyor.co.in/material-handling-products.htm http://www.dhanlaxmiconveyor.co.in/material-handling-products.htm Sun, 10 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Coal Handling Plant http://www.dhanlaxmiconveyor.co.in/coal-handling-plant.htm http://www.dhanlaxmiconveyor.co.in/coal-handling-plant.htm Mon, 11 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features: In a coal basedthermal power plant the initial process in the power generation is “Coal Handling”. So in this article i will discuss the overall processes carried out at a Coal Handling plant in a coal based thermal power generating station. The huge amount ofcoalis usually supplied through railways. A railway siding line is taken into the power station and the coal is delivered in the storage yard. The coal is unloaded from the point of delivery by means ofwagon tippler. It is rack and pinion type. The coal is taken from the unloading site to dead storage by belt conveyors. The belt deliver the coal to 0m level to thepent houseand further moves totransfer point8. The transfer points are used to transfer coal to the next belt. The belt elevates the coal tobreaker house. It consists of a rotary machine, which rotates the coal and separates the light dust from it through the action of gravity and transfer this dust to reject bin house through belt. The belt further elevates the coal to thetransfer point7 and it reaches the crusher through belt. In thecrushera high-speed3-phase induction motoris used to crush the coal to a size of 50mm so as to be suitable formilling system. Coal rises from crusher house and reaches the dead storage by passing throughtransfer point8. Solid Waste Handling Plant http://www.dhanlaxmiconveyor.co.in/solid-waste-handling-plant.htm http://www.dhanlaxmiconveyor.co.in/solid-waste-handling-plant.htm Sun, 10 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Waste managementis all the activities and actions required to manage waste from its inception to its final disposal.This includes amongst other things, collection, transport, treatment and disposal ofwastetogether with monitoring and regulation. It also encompasses the legal and regulatory framework that relates to waste management encompassing guidance on recycling etc. The term usually relates to all kinds of waste, whether generated during the extraction ofraw materials, the processing of raw materials into intermediate and final products, the consumption of final products, or other human activities,including municipal (residential, institutional, commercial), agricultural, and special (health care, household hazardous wastes, sewage sludge). High Angle Conveyor http://www.dhanlaxmiconveyor.co.in/high-angle-conveyor.htm http://www.dhanlaxmiconveyor.co.in/high-angle-conveyor.htm Sun, 10 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Ideal for both mining and industrial applications, including handling of wet or sticky materials. Ideal option for steep angle applications. Pressing components secure material toward center of belt, sealing the belt edges together. Uses standard idlers and rolls for quick and easy component replacement. May be shortened or lengthened or have the conveying angle altered for a new location. Mobility options are available. Stacker Conveyor http://www.dhanlaxmiconveyor.co.in/stacker-conveyor.htm http://www.dhanlaxmiconveyor.co.in/stacker-conveyor.htm Sun, 10 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Used for stacking and un-stacking operation inside the godown. Can also be used for loading/unloading operation of Units (Bags/Boxes/Cartons) into/from trucks. Bucket Elevator http://www.dhanlaxmiconveyor.co.in/bucket-elevator.htm http://www.dhanlaxmiconveyor.co.in/bucket-elevator.htm Sun, 10 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Used to transport bulk material vertically or on very high inclinations. Can handle pulverized, granular or lumpy materials. For hot materials & coarse grained materials Chain type Bucket Elevators are suitable. For high speed handling Centrifugal Discharge Bucket Elevators are used. For high rates of handling Continuous Bucket Elevators are used.